Management

Trapeze Switzerland GmbH: ITS and Ticketing Solutions

Peter Schneck - CEO, Trapeze Switzerland

Peter Schneck

CEO, Trapeze Switzerland
peter.schneck@trapezegroup.com

Roland Schneider - CFO

Sigmar Deuring - Director of Business Unit DACH

Sigmar Deuring

Director of Business Unit DACH 
sigmar.deuring@trapezegroup.com

Peter Schneck - CEO, Trapeze Switzerland

Peter Schneck

Director of Business Unit International ad interim
peter.schneck@trapezegroup.com

Manuel Nieblas - Director of Supply Chain Management

Manuel Nieblas

Director of Supply Chain Management
manuel.nieblas@trapezegroup.com

Anil Kumar - Director of Quality & Planning

Anil Kumar

Director of Quality & Planning
anil.kumar@trapezegroup.com

Yvonne Schäuble - Director HR

Yvonne Schäuble

Director HR
yvonne.schaeuble@trapezegroup.com

Matthias Stahel - Director, Marketing & Communications

Matthias Stahel

Director, Marketing & Communications
matthias.stahel@trapezegroup.com

Trapeze Group Europe: Planning and Operations Management Systems

Jesper Ulsted - CEO Trapeze Group Europe

Jesper Ulsted

CEO Trapeze Group Europe
jesper.ulsted@trapezegroup.com

Torben Fisker Olesen - VP, Director of Demand Response and School Transport

Torben Fisker Olesen

VP, Director of Demand Response and School Transport
torben.olesen@trapezegroup.com

Susanne Guld - HR Business Partner

Susanne Guld

HR Business Partner
susanne.guld@trapezegroup.com