Management

Trapeze Switzerland GmbH: ITS and Ticketing Solutions

Peter Schneck

CEO, Trapeze Switzerland
peter.schneck@trapezegroup.com

Sigmar Deuring

Director of Business Unit DACH 
sigmar.deuring@trapezegroup.com

Keyvan Shokoofh

Director of Business Unit International
keyvan.shokoofh@trapezegroup.com

Manuel Nieblas

Director of Supply Chain Management
manuel.nieblas@trapezegroup.com

Yvonne Schäuble

Director HR
yvonne.schaeuble@trapezegroup.com

Matthias Stahel

Director, Marketing & Communications
matthias.stahel@trapezegroup.com

Trapeze Group Europe: Planning and Operations Management Systems

Jesper Ulsted

CEO Trapeze Group Europe
jesper.ulsted@trapezegroup.com

Torben Fisker Olesen

VP, Director of Demand Response and School Transport
torben.olesen@trapezegroup.com

Susanne Guld

HR Business Partner
susanne.guld@trapezegroup.com